Montanans for Limited Government Make General Election Endorsements


[MFLG] Montanans for Limited Government recommends the following candidates for the Legislative, PSC, and Statewide races in the 2020 General Election.

Blanks are intentional and indicate no candidate recommendation. All recommendations are subject to change.


HD01 – Steve Gunderson (R)

HD02 – Neil Duram (R)

HD03 – Braxton Mitchell (R)

HD04 – Matt Regier (R)

HD05 – Catherine Owens (R)

HD06 – Amy Regier (R)

HD07 – Nicholas Ramlow (L)

HD08 – John Fuller (R)

HD09 –

HD10 – Mark Noland (R)

HD11 – Derek Skees (R)

HD12 – Linda Reksten (R)

HD13 – Paul Fielder (R)

HD14 –

HD15 –

HD16 –

HD17 –

HD18 –

HD19 –

HD20 –

HD21 –

HD22 – Lola Sheldon-Galloway (R)

HD23 – Scott Kerns (R)

HD24 – Steve Galloway (R)

HD25 – Steve Gist (R)

HD26 – Jeremy Trebas (R)

HD27 – Joshua Kassmier (R)

HD28 – Ed Hill (R)

HD29 – Dan Bartel (R)

HD30 – Wylie Galt (R)

HD31 –

HD32 –

HD33 – Casey Knudsen (R)

HD34 – Rhonda Knudsen (R)

HD35 – Brandon Ler (R)

HD36 – Bob Phalen (R)

HD37 – Jerry Schillinger (R)

HD38 –

HD39 –

HD40 – Barry Usher (R)

HD41 –

HD42 –

HD43 – Kerri Seekins-Crowe (R)

HD44 – Larry Brewster (R)

HD45 – Katie Zolnikov (R)

HD46 – Bill Mercer (R)

HD47 – TJ Smith (R)

HD48 – Leigh Verrill-Rhys (R)

HD49 – Colin Nygaard (R)

HD50 – Mallerie Stromswold (R)

HD51 – Frank Fleming (R)

HD52 – Jimmy Patelis (R)

HD53 – Dennis Lenz (R)

HD54 – Terry Moore (R)

HD55 – Vince Ricci (R)

HD56 – Sue Vinton (R)

HD57 – Fiona Nave (R)

HD58 – Seth Berglee (R)

HD59 –

HD60 –

HD61 –

HD62 – Francis Wendt (L)

HD63 –

HD64 – Doug Campbell (L)

HD65 – Jolene Crum (R)

HD66 –

HD67 – Jedediah Hinkle (R)

HD68 – Caleb Hinkle (R)

HD69 – Jennifer Carlson (R)

HD70 –

HD71 –

HD72 –

HD73 – Marjory McCaffery (R)

HD74 – Jim Kephart (R)

HD75 –

HD76 – Andy Johnson (R)

HD77 – Heather Blom (R)

HD78 –

HD79 – Dennison Rivera (R)

HD80 – Becky Beard (R)

HD81 – Bob Leach (R)

HD82 – Debbie Westlake (R)

HD83 – Darin Gaub (R)

HD84 – Charlie Hull (R)

HD85 – Michele Binkley (R)

HD86 –

HD87 – Ron Marshall (R)

HD88 –

HD89 –

HD90 –

HD91 –

HD92 –

HD93 –

HD94 – Karen Sherman (R)

HD95 – Rebecca Dawson (R)

HD96 –

HD97 – Brad Tschida (R)

HD98 – Richard Armerding (L)

HD99 –

HD100 –


SD02 – Carl Glimm (R)

SD03 – Keith Regier (R)

SD06 – Greg Hertz (R)

SD07 – Bob Brown (R)

SD10 –

SD15 –

SD16 –

SD17 –

SD18 – Steve Hinebauch (R)

SD21 –

SD23 – Tom McGillvray (R)

SD25 – Scott Price (R)

SD26 – Chris Friedel (R)

SD28 – Brad Molnar (R)

SD31 – Joshua-Luke O’Connor (L)

SD35 –

SD36 – John Lamb (L)

SD37 – Aaron Meaders (R)

SD38 – Jim Buterbaugh (R)

SD39 – Suzzann Nordwick (R)

SD40 –

SD44 – Theresa Manzella (R)

SD45 –

SD46 –

SD47 – Devin Braaten (L)

PSC Races

PSC #2 –

PSC #3 – James Brown (R)

PSC #4 – Jennifer Fielder (R)

Statewide Races

In the races for U.S. Senate, U.S. House, and Governor, voters have access to enough information to make an informed choice on each candidate. It all comes down to whether or not an individual wants a restoration of constitutional governance, less government overall, a cessation of obscene and unconstitutional spending, and more individual liberty…or a continuation of our country and state sprinting toward full-blown socialism.

Attorney General – Austin Knudsen (R)

State Auditor – Troy Downing (R)

Superintendent of Public Instruction – Elsie Arntzen (R)

Secretary of State


Bringing you conservative news and commentary means it is tough out there on social media. We’re constantly getting kneecapped and constrained by tech companies who find the truth intolerable, resulting in our reach being severely throttled.

For this reason, please consider supporting us directly. If you like what you are reading and desire to to see more, please support our work here.

Stay informed. Subscribe today.
Enter your email address below.

[yikes-mailchimp form="1"]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here